Blog posts in: Uncategorized

To New Beginnings

posted Sat, May 26, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

Fort Collins Economic Development

posted Sat, May 12, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

Compass Sneak Peek Reminder

posted Sat, May 12, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

Art Attack

posted Fri, Apr 27, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

Open House Rescheduled

posted Sat, Apr 21, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

What sets Compass apart?

posted Fri, Apr 13, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

Don't Miss Out!

posted Mon, Apr 09, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

No Barriers & Compass

posted Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

Modern K-12 School Design

posted Thu, Mar 29, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

The Compass Campus

posted Thu, Mar 29, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

Inspired to Connect and Grow

posted Thu, Mar 01, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

The New Home of Compass

posted Tue, Feb 20, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

Finding the Way

posted Mon, Feb 05, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

A Taste of Student Passions

posted Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

FETC 2018

posted Fri, Jan 26, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

Reflections on our Prototype

posted Wed, Jan 17, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

Thank you 2017! Hello 2018!

posted Mon, Jan 08, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

How to Get Your Mind to Read

posted Fri, Jan 05, 2018

Categories: Uncategorized

Why Compass? A Conversation

posted Mon, Dec 11, 2017

Categories: Uncategorized

Our Charter is Approved!

posted Wed, Nov 15, 2017

Categories: Uncategorized

November Community Gathering

posted Wed, Nov 15, 2017

Categories: Uncategorized

My Spirit Animal

posted Wed, Nov 08, 2017

Categories: Uncategorized

We've Defended.

posted Fri, Oct 27, 2017

Categories: Uncategorized

Print the Legend

posted Sun, Oct 15, 2017

Categories: Uncategorized

A student view of Compass

posted Mon, Oct 09, 2017

Categories: Uncategorized

Summer Exhibition of Learning

posted Sat, Oct 07, 2017

Categories: Uncategorized

Compass at the Farmers Market

posted Sun, Feb 26, 2017

Categories: Uncategorized

Evaluating Projects (and our own work)

posted Mon, Feb 13, 2017

Categories: Uncategorized

Project-based Learning: Explained

posted Sat, Dec 10, 2016

Categories: Uncategorized

Why We Need Compass High School

posted Thu, Jul 07, 2016

Categories: Uncategorized

Motivation

posted Wed, Jun 15, 2016

Categories: Uncategorized